AWARDS: English and Writing Faculty Win Faculty Recognition Awards for 2015-2016 Year

The Faculty Recognition Award recognizes faculty for their excellence in research and scholarship, teaching, and service. The English Department had eight faculty winners and the Writing faculty had one. Congrats to all! For the 2015-2016 year:

English Faculty
Robert (Bob) Forman
Brian Lockey
John Lowney
Steve Mentz
Stephen Paul Miller
Nicole Rice
Steve Sicari
Shanté Paradigm Smalls

Writing Faculty
Sophie Bell

About Steve Mentz 1265 Articles
I teach Shakespeare and the blue humanities at St. John's in New York City.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.